Customer Reviews

Leave Us A Review

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2021

Chuck was great to work with! Very friendly, knowledgeable and he wasn’t pushy, which is very important to us. We’ll definitely look up Chuck again with any future purchases!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2021

Dropped a car off for service. The problem was fixed quickly and inexpensively and they gave me a free loaner car while I waited.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2021

This dealership has given me excellent service at fair prices for eight years. I love their dependability, fairness, fast wifi and free car washes. During COVID they have opened up more seating to allow for social distancing. Way to go.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2021

Staff is always very helpful. Very friendly. They bend over to help with any issue you have. Been a happy customer for over 20 years

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2021

Excellent service and Ruben King helped us with every question we had. Thanks Ruben King for the help. I am very happy with my new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2021

Excellent Experience! We have had some negative experiences in the past with car buying. We drove an hour from home to come see Ruben at Inver Grove Toyota because we wanted a different experience. And a different experience is what we had! We had a 9am appointment and Ruben had the vehicles pulled up front ready for us. He was very knowledgeable and you could tell he cared about his customers. The finance department was also very personable. Overall we had a fantastic experience working with Inver Grove Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

I met Lindsey two years ago as my companion was looking for a new vehicle. I remembered her spirit and her willingness to help with anything. So when I was ready for a new vehicle I went directly back to her.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2021

I arranged to have a rear bumper guard installed on my new corolla hatchback. After wailing there for some time the service manager came out and informed me that the part was not there. He apologized and arranged for my car to be picked up, the part installed and returned at zero cost! Zero!! 5 stars!! By the way, it's a great car. They had one with a manual transmission which is hard to find these days.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2021

Staff was very friendly, courteous, and very helpful during the entire vehicle purchasing process. Would definitely recommend them and will continue to do business there.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2021

They were friendly and did the job well. Mike Ivey who did the work was quite nice, and the work was done quickly.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2021

A bit surprised, and delighted, to find the salesperson who sold me my 2014 Camry was still there. Jim Hayes is great to work with...very honest and straightforward. And after seven years of getting my Camry serviced at Inver Grove Toyota, it was an easy decision to return there when I decided to buy a new vehicle. A brief, hassle-free experience started with a test drive in the morning and ended with me driving away in a 2021 Highlander Hybrid Limited that afternoon!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2021

Chuck serviced us well and made sure we were happy with our choices.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2021

I have always been satisfied and pleased with their service

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

Lyndsay Wagner is a consummate professional that takes the stress and trepidation out of the car buying experience. She is detail oriented, follows-up with you when promised and is always working to generate the best deal possible. I am a repeat customer and have recommended her to family members because she is so easy to work with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2021

I bought my son his first car this past weekend. The process of working with the salesperson and getting the financing was very smooth. I had an exceptional experience working with Inver Grove Toyota.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2021

Fast and friendly

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

I have worked with Lindsay Wagner for the last four Toyota’s I have bought or leased. Every deal has been a pleasure to complete. No pressure, no pain, no problems. Lindsay listens to what I need and gets it done from there. I will recommend her to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2021

Always excellent service and quick work!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2021

Jim was fantastic to work with...as a first time car buyer he really made me feel comfortable with the decision I was making and did not pressure me into anything extra. I would recommend Jim 10 times out of 10, if anyone needs a new Toyota or any car from IGH Toyota he is the man to see!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2021

Always great experience getting my car serviced at Inver Grove Toyota. The people are friendly and do a great job.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2021

I highly recommend this Toyota dealer. Friendly and helpful staff. Peter Ihle is a trustworthy salesperson who will do what it takes to satisfy his customer, constantly follows-up on questions and gives great service without the usual bs. I recommend Peter to all my friends and will return for future purchases.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2021

Quick and simple! Peter did not pressure me or haggle back and fourth for hours. I was in and out w/the Tacoma I really wanted. Honest salesmanship from the start. Thanks again!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2021

They got me in for interval service on the same day, quick and efficient!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2021

Great personal service!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2021

They so kind and friendly

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

We had a great experience! Peter was honest and helpful and I’m very glad we made the decision to come to Toyota for our new purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

Peter was everything you could ask for - kind, friendly, humorous, patient, understanding, and attentive to my needs. He also connected with me on a personal level.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

I cannot say enough about the helpful, honest service we received from Lindsay. She was quick to respond to text and email questions, and offered all kinds of helpful options to our questions. We ordered our Tundra and waited a couple of months for delivery. During that time, Lindsay kept us informed about the progress of our order, including the best time to buy to take advantage of Toyota offers. When the vehicle was delivered, she gave honest appraisals of additional services as pertained to our needs and lifestyle. We generally lease our vehicles, and Lindsay’s suggestions for timing ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2021

Great customer experience from a person that is not fond of sitting thru sales pitches or long paperwork ordeals. Will absolutely have my loyalty and would recommend them to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

Great experience working with Peter to purchase our 2020 Sienna XLE! No pressure sales, able to answer all of our questions and work with us to get the van we were looking for!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2020

Good service, very polite service agents.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2020

Had an issue with my animal mobile today took it in to the Inver Grove Heights toyota, been going there for years and years , today was no difference the Coustomer service was top notch the front desk check in super excellent, they found what the issue was and fixed it , while waiting walked around to check on the new inventory this place is clean for sure , time to pay and head out a little more than I thought but hey that’s the nature of the beast , anyways on my way out I had to inspect my car to make ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2020

He was a good person Ruben king and help me out give me a good deal on the truck and I appreciate everything he has done

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2020

Really like the place. You can make an appointment online and they are open late which is great for taking care of your car after work. The service is efficient and on time.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2020

Shane told me what repairs were recommended for my vehicle in a way that was very detailed but yet easy for me to understand. He was very friendly and patient answering the questions that I had. Lastly, he was honest, with a no pressure approach as he prioritized for me the recommended service repairs starting with safety and drivability of the vehicle rather then cost which was greatly appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2020

My family has bought a number of cars from Peter over the years and every single time has been a great experience! He is knowledgeable and passionate about what he does. Couldn’t be happier

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2020

Very friendly environment and Excellent service that helped me find the perfect car! Big thanks to Peter Ihle for his awesome customer service! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2020

Great person to work with went out of his way to make me happy with my purchase will definitely be back when its time for my new ride

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2020

The best place to buy a car. Peter, and Tim are excellent.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2020

Very friendly and easy to work worth, went out of there way to earn my buisness. Will definitely be my first recommendation for anyone looking for a new toyota. My salesman was Randy Wimer , I deal with alot of car salesman he is the best kind, the kind you would send you grandma to and know she would be treated right.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2020

Easy in & out, professional staff, trustworthy service and nice facility to wait untill your car is done. Some repairs could be costly hence took away one star.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2020

I purchased a new 2021 Toyota Tundra from here and the process was extremely smooth from start to finish. I will continue to buy my vehicles at Inver Grove Toyota from here on out. The sales associate Patrick was very helpful. Thank you Toyota staff for all of your help.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2020

Chuck called me and I told him what I was interested in. When I got to the dealership, it was easy and fast. I sat down picked a color, and took it for a test drive. I liked how it handled, so I signed the paperwork and now I have a great vehicle. The staff at Toyota IGH was very nice and helpful and made my experience delightful.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2020

Inver Grove Toyota has great customer service. They are easy to talk to and listen to exactly what you need help with. They explain what they found so you know what needs to be done.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2020

I had an amazing experience here at Inver Grove Toyota! Fred Yeboah was my sales associate and he did an outstanding job, it was such a pleasure working with him. He was patient, helpful, and knowledgeable throughout my car purchase and made the process run very smoothly. I am extremely happy with my car and highly recommend Inver Grove Toyota and Fred Yeboah to anyone looking for a new vehicle. Thank you so much for the great experience!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2020

The only thing I would have liked more was an explanation of why my warranty was upgraded. It is a good warranty, however, *asking* if a customer would like a warranty is better customer service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2020

I worked with Jim in the sales department and Tim in the back office for financing. Quality individuals that caused me to come back after looking at a few vehicles elsewhere. There was no pressure, no gimmicks, and they simply wanted me to get the vehicle that I wanted and could afford. Will be buying from them when needed in the future.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2020

Took my 2014 Rav 4 in for service on dashboard lights. Great experience and was then informed my extended warranty covered the whole amount. This is a great dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2020

I'm very glad I chose Inver Grove Toyota. Purchased my vehicle from Patrick Albien and he was a super representative of the dealership. My last vehicle check was comfortable during the Covid19 concerns; there was room between customers; the sanitizing protocols were good; masks were worn and Tech Jill Varney was helpful, she listened to my concerns and was responsive! Thanks

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2020

Had a wonderful experience at Ford with salesman Jim or you can call him triple J... very friendly very fun to work with. He was willing to deliver my car to me when I was not able to pick up my car . Would definitely buy again from this place !!!!!!! If you’re looking for a new car .... look for a salesman Triple J🇺🇸..

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2020

Experience was very good. I gave them my business and will likely continue to.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2020

Service was quick and proper. Service people were courteous and helpful.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2020

Jill helped me enroll in Toyota service plan and explained terms in simple English. She was eager to help with my 6 monthly maintenance and made my visit to the dealership pleasant and prompt.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2020

Very nice people. Jeff is is such ah very good man. They deliver my car, i got it without any hustle at all.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2020

I have purchased 4 cars from Peter over the past years. Once again he helped me get a New Rav4!!! I always go to Peter for myself and my family. He actually listens to what I want and does not try to over sell me something that I do not want. If you are looking for a straight up GREAT guy, and a very low key sales person, Peter is you man. Now he is at Inver Grove Toyota and I am happy to drive a little further to see him there!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2020

Purchased a used car from IGT. I sent an inquiry though their website on Sunday and received a response back right away. Everyone was polite, knowledgeable. Went from a test drive to driving the car home within three hours.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2020

Peter was very pleasant and was very helpful in finding the right car and pricing for our family. I would recommend others to come to Peter to buy cars in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2020

My sales rep Pat was super helpful and made the buying process a breeze! Also, Tim in financing was great to work with. Thank you for the overall great experience.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2020

Very happy. Car was ready 30 minutes ahead of estimate.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2020

These people are good and care about the customers! Definitely recommend!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2020

Fast friendly service and sales departments. Everytime there is a great experience!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2020

Inver Grove and Maplewood Toyota are the best car dealers anywhere. Great people in sales, service and management. Honest and trustworthy. Would reccomend them to everyone.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2020

Ruben King did an excellent customer care and worked had to sell me RAV4 LE. Inver Grove Toyota is where I go for my cars oil change and Maintenance

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2020

Inver Grove Toyota is by far the best dealership around. They truly seem to care about you and listen to you. They go above and beyond to try and accommodate your needs and what you are looking for.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2020

Great service and especially great assistance from Jill Varney who is my favorite to work with

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2020

We always get fast service, with honest professionals.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review