Customer Reviews

Leave Us A Review

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2019
 

Good service and snacks

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2019
 

Solid service.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2019
 

We have had our service done at Inver grove Toyota for many years. We have always been satisfied. We just purchased our fourth vehicle from them.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2019
 

Fair prices and quick service . Thank you

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2019
 

Good service. Slightly long wait times

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2019
 

This is the second Camry I have gotten with Chuck’s help. He is very knowledgeable and really cares about his customers. Everyone I have met there have been very pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2019
 

Met with Salesman Bryan Schultz who was going out of his way to help us buy a car. We looked at all the cars on the lot and picked out the ones we wanted to test drive. Bryan would pull up each car one by one for us until we test drove all of them. There was no pressure whatsoever from him. Financing was a breeze too. Larry in the Financing Dept was awesome. It took us about an hour to get everthing completed and out the sales lot with our new car. Highly recommend Inver Grove Toyota as well as salesman Bran Schultz for anyone wanting a new car. Great experience!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2019
 

Jim Hays is a great salesman and Pam in finance really knows her stuff. Together they made my car leasing experience a pleasure. Talk about kindness and putting my needs first, it was a great encounter. Thank you, Toyota at Inver Grove Heights ... for truly making me feel like I am a valued member of the Toyota family. You're the best!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2019
 

Had my car fix here twice. Good prices and they are extremely polite. Wouldn't take my car to get fixed anywhere else in the cities

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review