Customer Testimonials

Leave Us A Review

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2018
 

I can’t say enough about Bryan’s outstanding and Knowledgeable attention during this new car purchasing process. We live much closer to Burnsville Toyota; I Purchased from from your dealership because of his great personality. We’ll be back when it is time to replace our Tacoma.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2018
 

I appreciated Ruben King and his hard work to get me the best deal available. As a Latino, it was nice to have someone from my community to work with because it felt more genuine. I also appreciated that it wasn’t a very long process.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2018
 

Best staff all around! And they got the C-HR’s!!!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2018
 

Thanks to Darin Wald and Joshua Nelson for all your help and patience with me. I appreciate the extra time the two of you took to make this purchase a wonderful experience. My 3rd Toyota....first two brand new! Thank youuuuu!?

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2018
 

I appreciate the fast and friendly service. I would have offered more stars, but I did not have my usual good impression in my most recent appointment. I waited in the lounge area while my car was being serviced. I left the area only once, to use the restroom for less than 5 minutes. I kept waiting and waiting to have them tell me my car was ready. After nearly 3-1/2 hours, I checked with the service desk on my car's status. They said the work was completed in less than 90 minutes from the time I brought it in! They said they called my name in the lounge area and even had me paged. I'm not sure where the paging speakers are located because there were no pages being called in the lounge area. In any case, it appears they only made one trip to the lounge. They said they called my home phone and my cell. When I got home, there was indeed a notice on the land line phone indicating they had called, but my cell phone showed no calls or texts received whatsoever. I suspect if they did call my cell number, they mis-dialed. My frustration mostly lies with the fact that they only checked the lounge area once and never tried again. In all, I was there unnecessarily for two extra hours. Perhaps speakers for paging need to be installed in the restrooms as well?

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2018
 

Good value, good service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2018
 

I had been taking both of my vehicles for services to this place for years. Nice waiting area, great service and trustworthy.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2018
 

Amazing place to get There and get new wheel . And good sale man for costumer who looking for good deal of vehicles with good price and interest.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review