Customer Reviews

Leave Us A Review

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2019
 

My husband's lease expired, so we went into the Inver Grove Heights Toyota dealership. Right away we saw Chuck, who had helped my buy my used Honda pilot earlier this year, and knew that we were in good hands. He explained the choices (buy the leased car or lease a new one). He was patient while I asked a million clarifying questions. We decided to lease again. Chuck again was gracious and kind while we decided on a color, driving us around to see each color in person. I highly recommend coming here. Everyone we worked with from start to finish was really professional yet really personable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2019
 

Bryan was genuine,funny, and easy to work with. He made us feel welcomed right off the bat by greating us at the door with a big smile. He offered us something to drink and even helped me pick out a color. Very happy with the experience and i would definitely recommend this dealership, and Toyota as a brand to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2019
 

I would like to thank Toyota IGH and especially Chuck Paciorek for the seamless return and new lease arrangement on our new RAV4. Chuck is so personable, upbeat and knowledgeable about this business. I would recommend him most highly for anyone looking to purchase or lease a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2019
 

Been taking my Camry here since i have owned it. They value each and everyone of their clients. Management proved that to me with the way Steve personally went above and beyond to give me the best deal on a great set of tires. I won't take my car anywhere else. Great staff.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2019
 

I feel like I’m treated respectfully and I’m never pushed to do additional repairs. They gave me an estimate on new breaks and the final total was a bit cheaper than what they quoted.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2019
 

Fast, efficient, customer friendly, flower a nice touch.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2019
 

My dad took my car for service and he had a very friendly service adviser whose name is Johnathan and he solved the problem that we had with my Toyota RAV4 and we both really appreciate everything he did for us.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review