Customer Reviews

Leave Us A Review

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2020

Great place great salesman love the car. James and chuck were great and will most likely be buying a car from this place again in the future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2020

Inver grove Toyota has done an amazing job helping me with me car. Employees and Service was great and didn't have to wait long at all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2020

Gracias Rubén por su amabilidad y su tiempo, estoy muy satisfecho y emocionado de tener un nuevo carro, me agrado mucho la manera en que nos guió y las ofertas que nos ofreció para tener el mejor resultado.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2020
Yelp logo
Yelp Oct 12, 2020

So I made appt for a tire rotation and oil change they also did a free inspection wash my truck in and out in 50 minutes great job Deeann Modrynski.Why would I go any where else.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2020

Clay Ward took care of us from start to finish. We bought a brand new 2021 RAV4 XLE Hybrid. We were debating between a 2020 RAV4 LE and that one. Clay told us to take our time to review both of them and find the best one that suits us. The XLE definitely won despite the price difference. We think it was well worth it.Thank you Clay and his team for taking care of us. We will definitely recommend him and his dealership!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2020

Dog friendly. Alignment took 2hrs, was there much longer than anticipated. Relaxed. Good truck.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2020
Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2020

Perfect professional, reliable and competent.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2020

Excelente muy buenos descuentos y muy buena atención tuve un descuento y estoy feliz de comprar un Toyota 2020 me siento muy feliz Rubén es vendedor excelente deja q uno decida Q comprar y cómo lo quiere el descuento

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review