Customer Reviews

Leave Us A Review

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2020
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2020
 

came in to have a couple of recalls fixed. was told it would take about 3 hours but to my surprise it was about 2 hours and 20 minutes.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2020
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2020
 

Absolutely love Jim Hayes! He listened to what I wanted and provided me exactly what I wanted They didn’t have the vehicle I had envisioned. So, Jim found it in another state!! I had my dream vehicle with 48hrs. I will always return to Inver Grove Toyota!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2020
 

Bought an used car at this dealer. Everyone was so helpful and kind, specially Randy the salesman helped me a lot!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2020
 

I really like service for my 2016 Toyota Tacoma truck. My truck little dirty and it got wash before it get the service done. And I got my truck within 1 hours out of the service. They treat customer with respected and list to customer what are the needed.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2020
 

Dealer replaced a problematic part on my Taco at their expense as it was not a recall, but should be. (Third brake light assembly leaks.) The dealer was pro-active to insure my experience as a customer was top notch. Highly recommend.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review