Customer Reviews

Leave Us A Review

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2019
 

Fast at fixing what was wrong. Was able to get a loaner right away.Mary called and let me no what needed to be done.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2019
 

Had a great experience with my RAV4! Shane was great to work with!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2019
 

Jim Hayes was an amazing sales person to deal with - he ensured to go above and beyond to get me into my new vehicle - also Aliya was amazing as well with the financing issues i was having

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2019
 

I brought my car in twice in the past few months and both times they helped me at no cost. The 1st time they identified that my hatchback wasn't working because of a switch that needed to be reset. 2nd time I thought my brakes may need work. They did a free brake inspection and let me know I was likely good for another 15,000 miles. Thanks IGH Toyota!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2019
 

Everyone is very friendly. "The Chucker" has sold many cars to my fiancé's family. He is very knowledgable and good at finding what you ask for. Would definitely recommend him for your car buying needs!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2019
 

Very pleasant environment, very professional staff and clean waiting areas quick service with free car wash too. I like the clean restrooms too I will recommend someone for sure.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2019
 

Good service!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2019
 

They provided me options for getting the work needed done on my car with an estimate of cost.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review