Customer Reviews

Leave Us A Review

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2019
 

The best car salesman and the best dealership! I will definitely come back here! I drove for an hour and a half and it was worth it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2019
 

I would like to complement Perry Smulders for a fantastic buying experience. My daughter got a vehicle pulled out from under her at another dealership. I called about a vehicle I saw listed by them on Carfax and he checked it out personally and indicate d it was in very good condition (2018 Santa Dr) . I gave his contact information to my daughter and she had a great interaction and bought the vehicle. They actually were able to meet her credit unions great car loan rate. I note also that Perry called me back and advised that they would sell the car at a better price than already listed without us having to haggle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2019
 

Worked with Darin on a new vehicle lease, very professional, personable, and honest! Agreed to a competitive price compared to another local dealer and the experience overall was much more pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2019
 

Sales Person was professional, knowledgeable, respectful. No pushy sales tactics. Gave me options and let me choose what I wanted. I will return to Inver Grove Toyota

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2019
 

We saw the vehicle we were interested in on cars.com and called the dealership to see if it was still available. Darin put the car aside for us until we arrived and had it ready for a test drive when we got there. The whole process was smooth start to finish!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 11, 2019
 

Just a note to say that on May 8, Dee and the service crew put me in and out a very speedy way. Thanks Dee for the good job. Always a pleasure to do service with your crew.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2019
 

The employees treated my family and I great. They were especially kind to my son, who had a great time at the facility. Darin Wald worked hard to help me get what I was looking for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2019
 

I saw a listing online for a used vehicle at Inver Grove Toyota and contacted the dealership to make sure the vehicle was in fact still available. I spoke with Pat Mcdaniels who is a sales rep at the dealership and he was very helpful. I stopped out to the dealership late on a Saturday approximately 45 minutes before they were scheduled to close. Pat took the time to show me the vehicle and allow me to take it for a test drive. He was dealing with another client at the time but took a little time away so that I was taken care. I made an offer to Pat on Saturday before leaving but knew that I would not be able to finish the transaction that evening, even if I wanted to. I received a call first thing on Monday morning from Pat saying they had accepted my offer and I made arrangements to go back later that day to purchase the vehicle. He was very helpful and I would not hesitate to purchase another vehicle through him in the future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2019
 

Pat Mcdaniels is the salesman I was afraid I wouldn't get. Genuine, friendly and honest. I wish I had him for a neighbor! Didn't try to sell me something I didn't want. The whole Inver Grove Toyota Experience was a positive. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 7, 2019
 

I have been taking my RAV4 to Inver Grove Toyota for many years and have been always pleased with their work and service. Last week after work, with 160K on my 10-year old car, my engine started making an unusual noise. Because I need to drive between schools for my job, I needed to get my car taken care of quickly. I called the Service shop, and Shane was able to get an appointment for me in two days and a car rental the next evening. It was my alternator, serpentine belt, and my battery, which was a major repair. Shane talked me through all that needed to be done, and I have my working car back. Really appreciate the service at IG Toyota.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review